“Oleo” (1969)


“You For Me”

Tubby Hayes (ts)
Horace Parlan(p)
George Duvivier (b)
Dave Bailey (ds)
Clark Terry (tp)
Eddie Costa(Vib)

Recorded in NYC.
Oct 3-4,1961


“Return Visit”

Tubby Hayes, tenor saxophone & vibes
Sam Jones – bass
Louis Hayes – drums
Walter Bishop, Jr. – piano
James Moody – tenor saxophone, flute
Rahsaan Roland Kirk – tenor saxophone, manzello, flute & nose flute
Recorded in New York, June 23rd, 1962


“A Pint Of Bitter”


“Opus Ocean” with Clark Terry

Tubby Hayes – Tenor Sax
Clark Terry – Trumpet
Horace Parlan – Piano
George Duvivier – Bass
Dave Bailey – Drums


“Off The Wagon” (1972) with Nils Henning Orsted Pederson(bass)




“Mexican Green”


“Opus Ocean”


“Tin Tin Deo” (1959)




“Hook’s Way”


“Pedro’s Walk” with Paul Gonsalves



“Don’t Fall Of The Bridge” with Paul Gonsalves


“Guys And Dolls”


“Seven Steps To Heaven”


“Tupa” with Paul Gonsalves


“The Serpent” (1958) with Ronnie Scott


“1612 Overture”


“Invitation” (1958) Tubby Hayes on Vibraphone


“The Trolley Song”


“Star Eyes” (1958) with Ronnie Scott


“Mini Minor” with Paul Gonsalves